Deleting jobs

Deleting jobs removes them from the Jobs list in DataHub. You won’t have access to the job information for deleted jobs through the user interface. You have the option of deleting one job or multiple jobs at a time.

System jobs can’t be deleted.

  1. Select Jobs from the menu on the left side of the page.

  2. Select the job(s) you want to delete. A blue check mark identifies jobs you selected.

  3. Select More Options.

  4. Select Delete job(s).

  5. Select Yes when prompted to confirm you want to delete the job(s).

Related Links