Audit Log Maintenance application

An application of the built-in SecureTransport application type Audit Log Maintenance deletes old audit log entries periodically and can export them to a file. By default, SecureTransport has an Audit Log Maintenance application that runs at midnight on the first day of each month and deletes audit log entries that are six months old after saving them in a file in the <FILEDRIVEHOME>/var/db/hist/audit-log directory

For more information, see Create an Audit Log Maintenance application.

Related topics:

Related Links