Disable or enable a user account

Use the following procedure to disable or enable a user account.

  1. Select Accounts > User Accounts. The User Accounts page is displayed.
  2. Click Disable Account or Enable Account, depending on the current status of the account.

If an account is disabled:

  • Scheduled subscriptions for the account are not triggered.
  • The user associated with the account cannot log in the system or perform any transfers.

Related topics:

Related Links