Delete user accounts

When you delete a user account, all its subscriptions to applications are also deleted.

  1. Select Accounts > User Accounts. The User Accounts page is displayed.
  2. Select the check box for the user account you want to delete. You can select multiple accounts.
  3. Click Delete. SecureTransport prompts you to confirm that you want to delete the account and informs you that any subscriptions for this account will be deleted.
  4. Click OK to remove the account.

Related topics:

Related Links