Delete and purge a user account

When you delete a user account, the home folder for that account is kept on the server. You can both delete the account and remove the home folder and any subdirectories by using the Delete and Purge button.

  1. Select Accounts > User Accounts. The User Accounts page is displayed.
  2. Select the check box for the user account you want to delete you can select multiple accounts.
  3. Click Delete and Purge. SecureTransport prompts you to confirm that you want to delete the account and informs you that any subscriptions for this account will be deleted.
  4. Click OK to remove the account and the home folder.

Related topics:

Related Links