Canceling a File Transfer

  1. Select an active transfer from the Transfer Queue.
  2. Click Delete.
  3. The item is removed from the Transfer Queue and the file transfer is canceled.
Note The portion of the file transferred before the transfer is canceled remains on the site.

Related Links