Manage synchronized query results

The P1/P2 panels of the Audit user interface can be synchronized. When the synchronization option is selected, to reduce the number of entries, history entries from P2 are not displayed.

Click the Synchronization button.

If... Then...
nothing is selected in the P1 panel the P2 panel is cleaned
you change the selection in the P1 panel the selected query is executed again
you select another tab in the P1 panel the P2 panel is refreshed accordingly
you do not select a line in the P1 panel the P2 panel remains empty

Related Links