Delete a query

Although you can see all the folders and queries, you must have the rights to delete them. The delete icon is enabled/disabled according to your current rights. When you delete a query, all the related history entries are also deleted.

  1. In the main screen, select the query.
  2. Right-click Remove.
    The system prompts you to confirm action.
  3. Click OK.
    The query disappears from the tree structure in the navigation panel.

Related Links