Delete a certificate

Use this procedure to delete certificates that you or your partners no longer use for verifying signatures, encrypting messages or SSL authentication.

Once you delete a certificate, you cannot retrieve it. If you find that you need a deleted certificate, you must import it from a file.

  1. On the certificates page, click the name of the certificate you want to delete to open its details page.
  2. Click Delete this certificate. A dialog box appears with a message asking whether you want to delete the certificate.
  3. Click OK to delete the certificate or Cancel to abort the operation.

Related Links