Delete a partner

  1. In the user interface, from the Partners menu select Manage partners to display the Partners page.
  2. In the list of available partners, click the selection box next to the name of the partner or partners you want to delete.
  3. From the Select an action drop-down menu, select Delete.
  4. The interface displays the new options Selected and All.
    • Click Selected to delete only the partners that have their selection boxes checked.
    • Click All to delete all partners that are currently displayed in the list of the Partners page.

Related Links