Delete All Users

To configure a delete all users flow:

  1. Click the Create Flow icon associated with deleting all test users.
    The API Orchestration user interface is displayed.
  2. Select and pull the testuser flow-node onto the flow editor from the Models list. Note that the Start flow-node is automatically connected to the input of the testuser flow-node.
  3. Name the flow-node: Delete all testusers
  4. Select the deleteAll method.
  5. Select Outputs.
  6. Configure the next output. As you begin typing in the next field, a drop-down menu of valid or previously used output options is displayed. You may optionally choose an output from the list, or continue typing to manually configure the parameter.
  7. Select and pull an HTTP flow-node onto the flow editor from the Core list.
  8. Name the flow-node: Delete succeeded
  9. Select Parameters.
  10. For the status parameter, select number and enter 204 in the field.
  11. Leave the body and headers parameters disabled.
  12. Connect the next output of the Delete all users flow-node to the input of the Delete succeeded flow-node. For additional information on connecting flow-nodes in a flow, refer to Manage flow-nodes. The completed flow is displayed.
  13. Click Apply.
  14. On the next screen, click Proceed. The server will be restarted and the Delete all users flow will be saved and enabled and you will be returned to API Orchestration user interface.
  15. To exit API Orchestration user interface and return to API Lists page, click Close.

Related Links