Delete an OAuth client access token

Overview

You can use the Delete an OAuth Client Token filter to explicitly delete an OAuth client access token, or refresh token, or both.

This filter requires the message attribute oauth.client.application to determine if the application has an access token, or refresh token, or both. The filter returns false if the required message attribute is not set or if there is a problem removing an access or refresh token from token storage.

General settings

Configure the following general setting for the Delete an OAuth Client Token filter:

Name:
Enter a suitable name for this filter.

Related Links